Post Malone ft. 21 Savage - "Rockstar" PARODY

  • Published on Dec 23, 2017
  • “rockstar” Parody Art Department – Marshall King - @ilumeniking “rockstar” Parody Art Department Driver – Eligh Macias “rockstar” Parody Special Thanks – Amanda Hosler

    http://www.allydoesmakeup.com/

    “rockstar” Parody Director of Photography – Santiago Calogero - @santiagocalogero “rockstar” Parody Gaffer/Grip – Cutter White - @cutterwhite “rockstar” Parody Key Grip – Gale Saldana - @galegeosal “rockstar” Parody Dolly Grip/PA – Wyatt Aledort - @wyattaledort “rockstar” Parody PA – Andy Tran “rockstar” Parody Driver – Adam Cervantes “rockstar” Parody Key Hair & Makeup – Allison McGillicuddy -

    http://bit.ly/SingKingPatreon

    |

    http://bit.ly/SingKingSpotify

    |

    http://bit.ly/SingKingFacebook

    |

    http://bit.ly/SingKingTwitter

    |

    http://bit.ly/Singstagram

    “rockstar” Parody Producer – Jason Nelken - @jnelx “rockstar” Parody Producer – Jordan Rockower - @jordanrockower “rockstar” Parody Editor – Bart Baker “rockstar” Parody Instrumental Track Composer – Sing King Karaoke -

    http://www.youtube.com/user/BartBaKer

    “rockstar” Parody Created/Written/Directed by - Bart Baker -

    http://www.youtube.com/user/BartBaKer

    21 Savage – Obi Nwankwo - IG @Obi_Nwankwo | FB /ObiNwankwoOfficial/ Santa Claus – Byan Liberty - T @bryanliberty Swordswoman (“Liberty”) – Jennifer Levinson - IG @jenhearts247 | YT YouTube.com/NeverEverLandShorts Swordswoman (“Justice”) – Ashley Taylor - IG @ashleybidelspach | SC ashleytaylor102 | T @ashley7473 | FB /ashleytbidelspach/ Swordsman (“Bob”) – Beau Bielski - @beaubielski Swordsman (“Hank”) – Collin Parson - SC coll-o Swordsman (“Johnny”) – Erik Reedy - @ereedy26 Swordsman (“Willie”) – Justin Faber - SC jfabstar Swordsman (“Jimmie”) – Jordan Rockower - @jordanrockower ALL voices by Bart Baker -

    http://www.youtube.com/user/BartBaKer

    “rockstar” PARODY STARRING Post Malone – Bart Baker -

    https://goo.gl/arZUsx

    - Watch the original video -

    https://goo.gl/i4BSMf

    ▶ Snapchat - BartBaker ▶ Get the original song on iTunes-

    http://smarturl.it/bartbaker

    ▶ GET THE BART BAKER APP (Available on all phones) -

    http://instagram.com/bartbaker

    ▶ INSTA -

    http://thebakedlife.com

    ▶ MERCH -

    https://goo.gl/7ygFRh

    ▶ GET THE SONG -

    http://goo.gl/81KsEm

    Post Malone ft. 21 Savage - "Rockstar" PARODY ▶ ALL MY PARODIES -